Home / Support

Support

You are welcome to contact us at Black Hill, we will be happy to assist you. Note that Black Hill is working with retailers in promotional advertising. If you work as a retailer in promotional advertising, we will assist you. If you are looking for a dealer of our products or have questions about our products, please feel free to contact us and we will help you with our knowledge. We always strive for a good and fast service, so if you need help, we will answer as quickly as possible.

WSI Reklamgrossisten / Black Hill


The staff at WSI Reklamgrossisten / Black Hill


Marie
Company representative
+46-522 587 280 
+46-70 466 39 05
marie@wsi.se

Örjan Boström 
Manager
+46-522 587 281
orjan@wsi.se

Lisa Milke
Sales
+46-522 587 283
lisa@wsi.se

Stig Andersson
Sales
+46-522 587 284
stig@wsi.se

Opening hours
Mon-Fri: 08-16 
Lunch break: 12.30-13.30

Contact Office
Ph: +46-522 587 285
Email: info@blackhill.eu

Michael Jacobsson
Sales
+46-522 587 289
michael@wsi.se

Monika Boström
Sales, Economy
+46-522 587 282
monika@wsi.se

Erika Axelsson
Warehouse/webbshop
+46-522 587 287
erika@wsi.se

WSI Reklamgrossisten

Org nr: 556472-4325

Address:
Westcoast of Sweden Int. AB
Backegårdsvägen 1
459 30 LJUNGSKILE
SWEDEN

Do you have a question? We will help you as best we can, fill in the following information and we will return to you with a reply.!


 
Contact / Information

Backegårdsvägen 1 | 459 30 Ljungskile, SWEDEN
Office: +46522-587285
Email: info@blackhill.eu


Contact / Information

Backegårdsvägen 1 | 459 30 Ljungskile, SWEDEN
Office: +46522-587285
Email: info@blackhill.eu

» Cookies  |  » Sitemap  |   © Black Hill